Alaska Search and Rescue Association | Directors
10450
page-template-default,page,page-id-10450,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson-ver-1.7,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_left, vertical_menu_width_290,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_from_right,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_header_aligned,vertical_menu_outside_paspartu,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive
 

Directors – Alaska Search and Rescue Association

Lt. Paul Fussey: Non-Voting Director, AST SAR Coordinator
Organization Affiliation: Alaska State Troopers
Email: paul.fussey@alaska.gov

 

Tom Plawman: ASARA President, Director At Large
Affiliation: Anchorage Nordic Ski Patrol
Email: alaskasar@gmail.com

 

Nick Szabo: ASARA Vice President, Southwest Region Director
Affiliation: Kodiak Island Search & Rescue
Email: herschel@gci.net

 

Vikki Gross: ASARA Treasurer, Director-at-Large
Affiliation: MAT+SAR
Email: dvgalaska@mtaonline.net

 

Amy Bock: ASARA Secretary, Director at Large
Affiliation: Alaska Search and Rescue Dogs
Email: sporrt@gmail.com

 

Pat Dryer: ASARA Sgt. of Arms, Southeast Region Director
Affiliation: Juneau Mountain Rescue
Email: dryerwp@gmail.com

 

Mark Miraglia: Director At Large
Affiliation: Alaska Mountain Rescue Group
Email: msmiraglia050@gmail.com

 

Tom Mattice: Alaska Director at Large
Affiliation: City of Juneau
Email: Tom_Mattice@ci.juneau.ak.us

 

Mark Stigar: MATSU Region Director
Affiliation: MAT+SAR
Email: mstigar@gmail.com

 

Ben Habecker: Kenai Peninsula Region Director
Affiliation: Alyeska Ski Patrol
Email: bhabecker@alyeskaresort.com

 

Jim Mullin: Western Region Director
Affiliation: Alaska Mountain Rescue Group
Email: mullinjf3@gmail.com

 

April Brooks: North Slope Region Director
Affiliation: North Slope Search and Rescue
Email: April.Brooks@north-slope.org

 

John Gomes: Director at Large
Affiliation: Anchorage Search Team
Email: johngomes71@gmail.com