Alaska Search and Rescue Association | Directors
page-template-default,page,page-id-10450,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson-ver-1.7,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_left, vertical_menu_width_290,smooth_scroll,side_menu_slide_from_right,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_header_aligned,vertical_menu_outside_paspartu,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12.1,vc_responsive

Directors – Alaska Search and Rescue Association

Jim Mullin: ASARA President,  Director at Large
Affiliation: Alaska Mountain Rescue Group


Nick Szabo: ASARA Vice President, Southwest Region Director
Affiliation: Kodiak Island Search & Rescue


Vikki Gross: ASARA Treasurer, Director-at-Large
Affiliation: Alaska Solstice Search Dogs


Amy Bock: ASARA Secretary, Director at Large
Affiliation: Alaska Search and Rescue Dogs


Pat Dryer: ASARA Sgt. of Arms, Southeast Region Director
Affiliation: Juneau Mountain Rescue


Mark Miraglia: Director At Large
Affiliation: Alaska Mountain Rescue Group


Cutter Degerlund: Interior Region Director
Affiliation: WSAR


Mark Stigar: MATSU Region Director
Affiliation: MAT+SAR


Richard Brackin: Kenai Peninsula Region Director
Affiliation: Bear Creek Volunteer Fire Department


Eric Cannon: Anchorage Region Director
Affiliation: Anchorage Nordic Ski Patrol


April Brooks: North Slope Region Director
Affiliation: North Slope Search and Rescue


John Gomes: Director at Large
Affiliation: Anchorage Search Team


Lt. Paul Fussey: Non-Voting Director, AST SAR Coordinator
Organization Affiliation: Alaska State Troopers